Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(31 reviews)93.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Love ITsubmitted by Tyrell G. - |Recommended: YesEveryone makes you feel at home and at ease. The Modera staff goes above and beyond to ensure that you are comfortable and happy with your choice of picking Modera as your home.
Great Propertysubmitted by Ivan H. - |Recommended: YesClose to the PATH station, many restaurant choices, great amenities.
Reviewsubmitted by Ahmed H. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great experience. Staff and maintenance teams are really great to work with and make everything easy.
response from property -Ahmed, Thank you for great feedback and the wonderful compliment of the staff here at Modera Lofts! Jeff Fenner Community Manager
Best of all worlds We absolutely love it heresubmitted by Lindsay M. - |Recommended: YesBest apartment we have lived in full stop. love to aesthetic of the building, the staff is super friendly, helpful and responsive and the neighbors are great perfect location and great community vibe. We absolutely love it here we heard some complaints that the walls are thin, and i have no clue where that is coming from, we hear absolutely nothing, and all our neighbors have dogs
response from property -Lindsay, Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that you have had such a great experience living at Modera Lofts. With Gratitude, Jeff Fenner Community Manager
Fantastic property to live in, feels like homesubmitted by Robert G. - |Recommended: YesConcierge staff is top notch, facilities are beautiful, site stays clean, one of the best living areas I have been at.
response from property -Robert, Thank you much for the great review! I will share with the team. Jeff Fenner Community Manager
It's like living in a boutique hotel, but it's home.submitted by Pam T. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them that this place is cool, yet warm.
response from property -Pam, Thank you for the wonderful review of Modera Lofts, we are very happy to hear that you enjoy calling our community home! With Gratitude, Jeff Fenner Community Manager
It was overall of pleasant place to livesubmitted by Marla P. - |Recommended: YesI would say that it's a beautiful apartment building with an attentive staff. Apartment and communal areas gym, roof, lounges are impeccable and comfortable. My ONE COMPLAINT is the level of noise I heard from my neighbors. And when I mean noise, I don't mean that they were out of control residents. I could hear them sneeze, cough, get ice from the freezer, dogs barking constantly, - basically I felt like I had a noisy invisible roommate. I didn't like this part at all. Made it hard for me to feel comfortable in my studio space that was wedged in-between 2 2-bedroom apartments. Anyway, I'm sure you've heard this before and there doesn't seem like much can be done. I would just recommend letting people know what they're getting into, otherwise, someone with less tolerance than myself could move in. And, within their rights...they could get the cops involved and lawyers if action isn't closely monitored by the Modera Loft management. However, I do want to thank you for a clean and friendly living experience. I never waited more than a few hours to have maintenance fix things huge benefit and Jeff and Tony were always extremely communicative and professional another huge benefit . Thank you
response from property -Marla, Thank you for the positive notes on the building and the staff. We again apologize for the specific noise issues you encountered with your apartment and we hope your next home is the right fit for you! Good Luck with your move and please let us know if you need anything prior! With Gratitude, Jeff Fenner Community Manager
Beautiful Building, Terrible Staffsubmitted by Jamie C. - |Recommended: NoPros Beautiful layouts, close to Path and Grove Street, gorgeous rooftop Cons the staff especially Valentin, they are rude, incompetent and the worst staff I have ever dealt with. The apartments have very limited light, bedroom gets no heat.
response from property -Jamie, We apologize for the experience you had regarding the concierge staff at Modera Lofts. We have recently made changes to the team and are continuing to strive to improve the experience of our residents. If there is anything we can do to help please reach out to us at 201.630.4171. Best Regards, Jeff Fenner Community Manager
Needs a new staff ASAPsubmitted by Jamie - |Recommended: NoIt is a beautiful building with a gorgeous rooftop. However, there is barely any light since the windows all face the other side of the brick building. The staff especially Valentin is the worst I have ever had. They never tell us when we have deliveries, are rude and completely clueless. I would not recommend Modera and I'd start with hiring new staff.
response from property -Jamie, We apologize for the experience you had regarding the concierge staff, we have made changes to the staff and are continuing to strive to improve the experience of our residents. If there is anything we can do to help please reach out to us at 201.630.4171. Best Regards, Jeff Fenner Community Manager
Exceptional Experiencesubmitted by Lisa R. - |Recommended: YesThe amenities, staff, building cleanliness, and the residents have made living at Modera Lofts a truly wonderful experience. My next building has quite a lot to live up to - I will miss calling 350 Warren St, home .
response from property -Lisa, Thank you for your wonderful comments, I will be sure to share them with our team! With Gratitude, Jeff Fenner Community Manager
We love our homesubmitted by Karim S. - |Recommended: YesThe building is beautiful and the apartment the fits our style completely
response from property -Karim, Thank you for your wonderful comments about Modera Lofts, I will be sure to share them with our team! With Gratitude, Jeff Fenner Community Manager
Classy Affordable Comfortsubmitted by Gary T. - |Recommended: YesI've been here just over 6 months and give it a firm 5 stars. Top shelf service from garage to roof top. No complaints at all. Apartment works as expected and, although I'm located well in the structure, noise is rare if at all. I tend to hear elevators more than neighbors but it's not intrusive at all. Staff has always been accommodating and helpful and the rent app keeps me covered. All good. People have varying maintenance levels....so pay attention to the source of any negative comments I found a few on other sites complaining about the same stuff about different nearby buildings.
response from property -Gary, We are so happy to hear that your living experience so far at Modera Lofts has been 5-star! We look forward to your continued residency. With Gratitude, Jeff Fenner Community Manager
Overall Ok, some to be improvedsubmitted by Xinyi S. - |Recommended: YesThe overall environment is great But sometimes I can hear quite clearly when the people pass my front door. Noise level may be a problem.
response from property -Good afternoon Xinyi and thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying life at Modera Lofts, and we do share your frustration regarding the noise. Please feel free to reach out to us directly so we can set up a time to discuss possible resolutions. Thanks again!
High quality livingsubmitted by Arun K. - |Recommended: YesOverall a good experience.
response from property -Arun, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at Modera Lofts. We are excited to hear that you are enjoying life at our community. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything.
State of the art propertysubmitted by Rebecca K. - |Recommended: YesMoved into Modera Lofts when the doors officially opened and lived there for almost 3 years. Overall great experience. The leasing office and staff were absolutely wonderful. The premises was immaculately maintained and the amenities are some of the best I've seen in the region -and I've lived everywhere. The only drawback is poor soundproofing and poor lighting in the apartments. Get a corner unit far away from the club room, and invest in quality light fixtures.
response from property -Rebecca, Thank you for your kind words about the community and the staff!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Modera Lofts", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Modera Lofts", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose